Practical info

Structure of association

Board of Directors

Mr. Herman De Croo President
Mr. Hans Mahy Vice-President
Mr. Eric Tomas Vice-President
Mr. Christian Lelubre Treasurer
Mr. Marcel Seys Managing Director
Mr. Sébastien de Baere General Director


Mr. Jean-Pierre Alvin
Mr. Luc Bontemps
Mr. Paul Mannes
Mr. Jean-Paul Cambier
Mr. Roland D’Ieteren
Mr. Jacques Deneef
Mr. Eric Tomas
Mr. Eric Janssen


Mr. Jan De Paepe
Mr. Michel Mahy
Mr. Jacques Mollet
Mr. Tonny Verhelle
Mr. Frédéric Schilling
Mr. Michel Van den Broeck
Mr. Leo Van Hoorick
Mr. Peeter Henning
Mr. Stéphane Sertang

Privacy policy   -   Cookies   -   Unsubscribe

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies to share your experience, as well as the proper functioning and audience measurement of our website.

More information