Dear visitors, 
on Tuesday, June 25 the museum will exceptionally be closed for public. 
We apologize for the inconvenience. 

Bugatti, the mythical brand par excellence at Autoworld!

Some fifteen cars with unique characteristics are presented at the entrance to the Museum. Their uniqueness stems from their rarity and the fact that they have almost never been exhibited. In fact, most of them were produced only once!


Among these beauties is a concept car of "La Voiture Noire"! Inspired by Jean Bugatti's personal car (the black Type 57 SC Atlantic). In 2022, it was sold to a mysterious owner about whom rumors are still rife...


Continuing with contemporary hypercars, the famous Veyron and Chiron, as well as the EB110, the driving force behind Bugatti's revival in the 90s, are all present at the invitation.

 Bugatti means family saga. But it's also a race story! Four racing cars from a fine Swiss collection are also on show for the first time.

 Last but not least, a number of cars linked to some of the world's greatest names are also on display. One of these is an old car that belonged to our sovereign, King Leopold III, a fan of the legendary marque!

Discover Bugatti Unseen from September 8 to November 5, 2023 at Autoworld.

Chers visiteurs, 
Le musée sera exceptionnellement fermé au public le mercredi 24.04.2024.
Veuillez nous excuser pour le désagrément. 

Bugatti, la marque mythique par excellence exposée à Autoworld!

Une quinzaine de voitures aux caractéristiques uniques sont présentées à l’entrée du Musée. Leur unicité vient de leur rareté et du fait qu’elles n’ont presque jamais été exposées. En effet, la plupart d’entre elles n’a été produite qu’une seule fois !

Parmi ces joyaux, un concept car de “La Voiture Noire”! Elle est inspirée de la voiture personnelle de Jean Bugatti (la Type 57 SC Atlantic noire). En 2022, elle a été vendue à un mystérieux propriétaire sur lequel les rumeurs vont encore bon train…


Pour continuer du côté des Hypercars contemporaines, notons que les célèbres Veyron et Chiron ainsi que la EB110 à l’origine du revival de Bugatti dans les années 90 répondent toutes présentes à l’invitation.

 Qui dit Bugatti, dit saga familiale. Mais aussi histoire sportive ! En effet, quatre voitures de course, faisant partie d’une belle collection suisse sont également exposées pour la première fois.

 Enfin, quelques voitures liées à de grands noms se retrouvent dans ce panel hors du commun. Dont un ancien bolide qui appartenait à notre souverain, le Roi Léopold III, fan de la marque mythique !

 Bugatti Unseen à découvrir du 8 septembre au 5 novembre 2023 à Autoworld.