Dear visitors, 
on Wednesday, April 24 the museum will exceptionally be closed for public. 
We apologize for the inconvenience. 

Philippe Simonart 
Managing Director

office@autoworld.be

Sebastien de Baere
General Manager 

office@autoworld.be

Leo Van Hoorick
Curator

l.vanhoorick@autoworld.be

Ellen Athanassiadis
Finance Manager

ellen.finance@autoworld.be

Julie Daene
Operational Manager, 
Press & PR Manager

j.daene@autoworld.be

Pieter Ryckaert
Copywriter

p.ryckaert@autoworld.be

Ahmed Chaouch
Digital Marketer

a.chaouch@autoworld.be

Laura Mathieu
Office Assistent
Shop Responsible

office@autoworld.be

Sandra Geyzen
Shop Employee

shop@autoworld.be

Lina Hanna
Event Manager

events@autoworld.be

Mathieu van der Straten
Event Manager

events@autoworld.be

Khalid Dardari
Front office Manager

info@autoworld.be

Eric Neckebroeck
Responsable weekendteam